McGraw-Hill Developmental Educator Award 2016 Winners Announced

We are pleased to announce the winners of the 2016 McGraw-Hill Developmental Educator Scholarships for the Kellogg Institute. Please join us in congratulating Virginia Leonard of East Mississippi Community College and Ellenar Harper of Tallahassee Community College, who each will be awarded $2,500 toward their cost of attending this summer's Institute. We look forward to their participation in Kellogg and the contributions they will continue to make to the field, and extend our heartfelt thanks to McGraw-Hill Education for continuing to support the professional development of practitioners such as Ginny and Ellenar.

For more information on the 2016 Kellogg Institute, visit Kellogg 2016.